Third Party Reviews

1
Mack Williams | July 18, 2018 |

"I went in as a first time customer and didnt receive the promotional offer of hot towel and massage. I did get a 5 min haircut that left me disappointed. I showed pics of the way i wanted my hair cut. 5 min later it was done and over. Saying that she was unproffesional is being kind. Beautiful hair gone and 20 dollars down the drain. It only took 5 minutes ! Thats some bulls**t! Never again!!!!!!! Misha at telfair location=in a hurry and unproffesional to say the least."

5
K. Tyler Steer | July 08, 2018 |

"Great service"

5
Randy Garcia | July 08, 2018 |

"Well the lady i was using apparently quit. So today i used Alexis for the first time. She did a pretty damn good job she took her time unlike some people and I have 0 complaints I’ll be using her from now on!"

3
Sareef Nyaichyai | July 09, 2018 |

"Nice place"

1
Seema Sanghi | July 01, 2018 |

"I am extremely disappointed with Tran at the Sports Clips in Sugar Land Texas. She gave my teenager a buzz cut instead of his regular haircut. She has messed my husbands hair a while ago too! We are leaving for a vacation tomorrow and he is so sad and super mad. This is completely not acceptable. My boys have been going to this particular Sports Clips for years. They always have his information in the system which tells what has been done before. How can they not have his information stored in their system this time. A mere apology can not fix this. How can an experienced hair stylist do this to any child? Don’t ever get your hair cut by Tran. She has no idea what she is doing."

1
Jessica A | June 27, 2018 |

"1st time to this Sport Clips for my son's haircut. We've just moved into the area. Happened to pick a random stylist, out of two. Chrissy, cut my son's hair. Simple boys cut. I showed pictures of what I wanted and a written description from our previous stylist. She said she got it!!! Well, she seemed to be in such a hurry with how quickly she was moving her comb & clippers around my son's head. After we left, my 8 yr old son tells me she spoke to her coworker about lunch and having a salad to eat soon. End result when Chrissy's about to go to lunch.......Lines were crooked, hair was choppy, side burn lines were too short, short patch on the side of his head and the top of his head was horribly uneven. Terrible experience!!"

5
Jobin Veliyathu | June 16, 2018 |

"Great saloon . Bit pricey. i always go to Hanh for my haircut. He is been my hairstylist for almost 7 yrs . Never disappoitned"

5
Mike Sanchez | June 07, 2018 |

"A little wait But worth it"

5
John J. Ronald | May 14, 2018 |

"Always get a consistently good haircut and the wait is tolerable, better than other Sport Clips locations."

1
Edward Ballesteros | April 28, 2018 |

"I don't make it a habit to leave negative reviews; however, this was only my second visit and the lady that cut my hair not only was inexperienced, but required a co-worker to help her fix my hair. I had to come home and fix my fade because she left it in patches. Why would Sports Clips allow someone who cannot properly cut hair work at Sports Clips. I understand you have to start somewhere but I shouldn't have to fix my hair after paying for a haircut. Will not consider going back to this location."