Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sugarland - Telfair

4 rating

I like the way Hahn cuts my hair !

5 rating

Good place to get my haircut. Nice to be able to make an appointment online. I've had three different stylists, and all three have been great.

5 rating

My son and I always get the best service here. Most of the time we ask for Hanh, but so far every stylist has been great!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

4
dv2u2 | December 11, 2019 Google

"I like the way Hahn cuts my hair !"

5
Timothy S. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Good place to get my haircut. Nice to be able to make an appointment online. I've had three differen"

5
Nick P. | October 9, 2019 Google

"My son and I always get the best service here. Most of the time we ask for Hanh, but so far every st"

5
Abid M. | September 25, 2019 Google

"I?ve been getting my haircut with Hahn for over 10 years, I?ve been visiting this sportclips locatio"

5
chase s. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Hanh has been my stylist for 3 years now! Haircut is to perfection every time and the experience he "

5
Ollie C. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Another great experience from Hahn! Always a pleasure. I also learned that if you check-in online vi"

5
John H. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Latara was excellent....I'll be coming back"

2
Lynnette B. | August 24, 2019 Google

"They are incredibly slow! 32 min wait time turned into a 1:15 wait then chair time, we were in the s"

1
Shawn T. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Service was so terrible I had to leave before they cut my hair"

5
Trent W. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Hanh does a great job! He always gives a consistent haircut and you won?t be disappointed."